Golden Cylinder Award Winners

Click to learn more about Golden Cylinder Awards

The Gravure Association of America conducts the Annual Golden Cylinder Awards Competition to promote the gravure process and to provide peer recognition for technical achievement. The competition is designed to identify the “Best of the Best” in each segment of the industry and to distinguish technical innovations. The Golden Cylinder Awards Competition is open to all GAA members AND non-members. Judges are selected from professionals of recognized knowledge, experience, and reputation in the gravure industry, including but not limited to designers, educators, and publishers. For more information on the Golden Cylinder Awards, please contact GAA.

2013 Winners Packaging and Product Market Segments - Click here
2013 Winners Publication Market Segment - Click here.

2012 Winners - Click here.

2011 Winners Packaging and Product Market Segments - Click here.
2011 Winners Publication Market Segment - Click here.

2010 Winners - Click here.

2008 Winners Part 1 - Click here.
2008 Winners Part 2 - Click here.