Printed Electronics Symposium Speakers

2014 Printed Electronics, Functional Printing & Intelligent Packaging Symposium

Confirmed Speaker List

Return to Symposium Page »

James Earle, Advanced Manufacturing EngineerLocal Motors, Inc

Victor Angel, VP DevelopmentUncharted Play

Joshua Windmiller, CEO & FounderElectrozyme

Ali Eshkeiti, Founder, SafeSense Technologies, L.L.C.

Charles Handee, CTO and Co-Founder, Tactonic Technologies

Krisztian Boros, CPG/Retail Thought Leader & Intelligent Packaging Solutions Consultant

Tim Walker, Public Policy Analyst,  The US Postal Service Office of Inspector General 

Barbara M. Fisher, Director, The Organic and Printed Electronics Association

Humair Mandavia, Executive Director,  SOZO CenterZuken USA, Inc.

Joe Fenten, Founder & President, Venture Amp & Dark Corner Distillery

Craig Demarest, Senior Director of Procurement, RJ Reynolds 

Bob Rustin, Market Development Manager, DuPont Teijin Films

Ken Parent, PresidentIntegral Technology, Inc. & V.P. Business Development, Insulectro

Roberto Capriotti, Partner, K&L Gates, L.L.C.

George D. Dickos, Partner, K&L Gates, L.L.C.

Keith J. Cutri, Director of Business Development, Kodak Brand Protection Solutions

Mike Ciesinski, CEO, FlexTech Alliance

Marc Chason, Marc Chason Associates

Dave Torp, Vice President of Standards and Technology IPC The Association Connecting Electronics Industries

Dr. Bruce Khan, Adjunct Professor, The Sonoco Institute of Packaging Design and Graphics, Clemson University

Dr. Liam O’Hara, Assistant Professor, The Sonoco Institute of Packaging Design and Graphics, Clemson University

Dr. Sam T. Ingram, Professor of Graphic Communications and Department Chair at Clemson University

Dr. Chip Tonkin, DirectorSonoco Institute of Packaging Design & Graphics, Clemson University